biglogo

News

Read the latest news, find a Regional Meeting near you and view our Classifieds.

If you would like to attend a Meeting please contact one of the organisers listed below

North Island

Northland – Wayne Scott wayne@baytax.kiwi
Auckland Central – Ant Martin anthonymartin@xtra.co.nz
Auckland North Shore – Gordon Watson gordon@watsonaccounting.co.nz
Auckland West – Irene Hunter irene@advantage-accounting.co.nz
Auckland East –  Himanshu Shah himanshu.shah@sba.co.nz
Auckland South – Martin Thomas taxman@ix.net.nz
Western Bay of Plenty – Frank Webster frank@baats.co.nz
Eastern Bay of Plenty – Sue Baty sue@avidagency.co.nz
Hawkes Bay/Gisborne – Stephen Diedericks stephen@taxowl.co.nz
Waikato – Bart Scheepers bart@fcahamiltoneast.co.nz
Wellington – Bill Vonder bill@vonderaccountants.co.nz
Whanganui/Manawatu – Alan Holmes alan@holmesaccounting.co.nz

South Island

Canterbury – Bronwyn Irwin brownwyn@easeaccounting.net.nz
                      Nicky Isherwood nicky@easeaccounting.net.nz
Nelson/Marlborough – Lynette Rayner lynette@accountingplus.nz 

ATAINZ Meeting Dates

Northland

  • 21 Apr 2022 – Kerikeri – Wayne’s place – 9:30am
  • 23 Jun 2022 – Whangarei – Milk & Honey Cafe – 9:30am
  • 25 Aug 2022 – Kerikeri – Wayne’s place – 9:30am
  • 27 Oct 2022 – Whangarei – Milk & Honey Cafe – 9:30am
  • 9 Dec 2022 – Xmas Meeting – TBC


Auckland Central

  • Second Tuesday of every month
    Venue: MYOB Office, Level Five, 12 Normanby Road, Mt Eden
    Time: 4pm


Auckland North

  • TBC
    Venue: The Albany Restaurant and Bar – 276 Dairy Flat Highway, Albany
    Time: 3pm


Auckland West

  • TBC
    Venue (all meetings): Tony’s Vineyard’s Restaurant and Bar – 13 Edsel St, Henderson, Auckland 0612
    Time (all meetings): 4:00 – 5:30pm
    After the meeting stay for dinner or a drink from 5.30pm


Auckland South/East

  • TBC
    Venue: Manukau Library & Research Centre-Meeting Room, 3 Osterley Way, Manukau
    Time: 4:30pm to 6:30pm


Western Bay Of Plenty

  • 26 Apr 2022 – 9:00 – 11:00am
    Venue: The Raft, 65 Chapel Street, Tauranga

Hawkes Bay/Gisborne

  • 11 May 2022
  • 20 Jul 2022
  • 21 Sep 2022
  • 24 Nov 2022
    Venue: The GinTrap, West Quay, Ahuriri, Napier
    Time: 11:00am – 12:30pm


Waikato

  • 27 May 2022
  • 26 Aug 2022
  • 11 Nov 2022
  • 16 Dec 2022 includes Xmas lunch
    Venue: TBC
    Time: TBC


Wellington

  • TBC


Manawatu/Whanganui/Taranaki

  • 13 Jun 2022
  • 8 Aug 2022
  • 10 Oct 2022
  • 12 Dec 2022
    Venue: Kingsgate, The Avenue, Whanganui
    Time: 1:30pm


Canterbury

  • 28 Apr 2022 – 10:30am – 12:30pm
  • 9 June 2022 – 3:00 – 5:00pm
  • 28 July 2022 – 3:00 – 5:00pm
  • 15 Sep 2022 – 10:30am – 12:30pm
  • 3 Nov 2022 – 3:00 – 5:00pm

9 Dec 2022 – Xmas lunch. Venue and time TBC
Venue: Hornby Working Mens Club

Nelson / Marlborough

  • TBC

All Venue and Time TBC

ATAINZ Board Meetings

  • TBC