If you would like to attend a Meeting please contact one of the organisers listed below

North Island

Northland – Wayne Scott wayne@baytax.kiwi
Auckland Central – Dave Saunders dave.saunders@aroadvisers.co.nz
Auckland North Shore – Gordon Watson gordon@watsonaccounting.co.nz
Auckland West – Irene Hunter irene@advantage-accounting.co.nz
Auckland East –  Himanshu Shah himanshu.shah@sba.co.nz
Auckland South – Martin Thomas taxman@ix.net.nz
Western Bay of Plenty – Valerie Rowe-Mitchell valerie@emeraldbusiness.co.nz
Eastern Bay of Plenty – Angela Brown angela@accountantsondomain.co.nz
Hawkes Bay/Gisborne – Stephen Diedericks stephen@taxowl.co.nz
Waikato – Carolyn Tait carolyn@nofussbusiness.nz
Wellington – Toni Salmons salmonstoni@gmail.com
Whanganui/Manawatu – Ross Whitmore ross@batltd.co.nz

South Island

Canterbury – Nicky Isherwood nicky@easeaccounting.net.nz
Nelson/Marlborough – Lynette Rayner lynette@accountingplus.nz 

ATAINZ Meeting Dates

Northland

  • 18 Apr 2024 Kerikeri
  • 20 June Whangarei
  • 22 Aug 2024 Kerikeri
  • 17 Oct 2024 Whangarei
  • 6 Dec 2024 Xmas


Auckland Central

  • 9 Apr 2024
  • 11 Jun 2024
  • 13 Aug 2024
  • 8 Oct 2024
  • 10 Dec 2024
    Venue: MYOB Office, Level Five, 12 Normanby Road, Mt Eden
    Time: 4pm


Auckland North

  • 30 Apr 2024 (Meeting with board attending)
  • 18 Jun 2024
  • 20 Aug 2024
  • 22 Oct 2024
  • December TBA
    Venue: BNZ Partner Centre, Level 3, 55 Corinthian Drive, Albany
    Time: 2:00pm


Auckland West

  • 17 Apr 2024
  • 15 May 2024
  • 17 Jul 2024
  • 28 Aug 2024
  • 16 Oct 2024
  • 27 Nov 2024 (last meeting of the year, with a dinner venue to be organised)
    Venue: Lincoln Road Bible Chapel (upstairs)
    68 Lincoln Road, Henderson, Auckland
    Then following the meeting, dinner at a local restaurant in the area. Also available on Zoom.
    Time: 4:00 – 5:30pm


Auckland South/East

  • 12 Apr 2024
  • 19 Jun 2024 – 2:30pm – 4:30pm
  • 7 Aug 2024 – 2:30pm – 4:30pm
  • 9 Oct 2024
  • 4 Dec 2024 – 2:30pm – 4:30pm
    Venue: Manukau Library & Research Centre, Level 1, 3 Osterley Way, Manukau


Western Bay Of Plenty

  • 24 Jul 2024
  • 20 Nov 2024
    Venue: The Shared Workspaces, 65 Chapel Street, Tauranga
    (entrance next to Lighting Direct)
    Time: 9:00am – 11:00am


Eastern Bay Of Plenty

  • 28 May 2024
  • 27 Aug 2024
  • 26 Nov 2024

     All meetings at 9:00am, online

 

Hawkes Bay/Gisborne

  • 1 May 2024
  • 3 Jul 2024
  • 11 Sep 2024
  • 30 Oct 2024
  • 11 Dec 2024 (Xmas Party)
    Venue: The GinTrap, West Quay, Ahuriri, Napier
    Time: 11:00am – 12:30pm


Waikato

  • 19 Apr 2024
  • 21 Jun 2024
  • 23 Aug 2024
  • 25 Oct 2024
  • 6 Dec 2024
    Venue: The Roaming Giant
    Time: 11:30am


Wellington

  • 18 Jun 2024
  • 3 Sep 2024
  • 22 Nov 2024 – Dinner TBC
    Venue: Ricoh Sports Centre, 237 Taita Drive, Avalon, Lower Hutt
    Time: 3:30pm – 5:30pm


Manawatu/Whanganui/Taranaki

  • 16 Apr 2024
  • 11 Jun 2024
  • 13 Aug 2024
  • 15 Oct 2024
  • 10 Dec 2024


Canterbury

  • 11 Apr 2024 – 10:30am – 12:30pm
  • 6 Jun 2024 – 3:00 – 5:00pm 
  • 25 Jul 2024 – 3:00 – 5:00pm
  • 12 Sep 2024 – 10:30am – 12:30pm
  • 7 Nov 2024 – 3:00 – 5:00pm
  • 13 Dec 2024 – Xmas Lunch, venue and time TBC

Venue: Hornby Working Mens Club (all meetings except Xmas Lunch)


Nelson / Marlborough

  • 20 May 2024 – In person, Blenheim
  • 22 Jul 2024 – Online
  • Sep 16 2024 – In person, Nelson
  • Xmas get together, Blenheim, either 26 Nov or 2 Dec (TBC)


ATAINZ Board Meetings

  • 30 Apr 2024 – Auckland
  • 18 Jun 2024 – Wellington
  • 25 Jul 2024 – Christchurch
  • 5 Sep 2024 – Auckland
  • 17 Oct 2024 – Auckland
  • 28 Nov 2024 – Auckland